About us

Junior Chamber International (JCI) – is the third biggest non-governmental organization in the world. We are a membership-based nonprofit organization of 200,000 young people ages 18 to 40 in 5,000 communities and more than 100 countries around the world. JCI was founded more then 90 years ago in USA and around 2 million of people have been JCI members since then.

JCI Mission – To provide development opportunities that empower young people to create positive change.

For more inforamtion: www.jcisostine.lt – www.jci.lt – www.jci.cc

JCI National Conference 2013 is being organized by local JCI organization:

Sostine

roberta

Conference director
Roberta Balčytytė
Roberta.Balcytyte@jci.lt
+370 699 91011

renata vaic

Registration and information
Renata Vaičackaitė
Renata.Vaicackaite@jci.lt
+370 662 50189

Virginija p jci

Deputy and coordinator for GALA
Virginija Pilipavičiūtė
Virginija.Pilipaviciute@jci.lt
+370 613 83693

Loreta.Pivoriunaite

Director for trainings
Loreta Pivoriūnaitė
Loreta.p@jci.lt

inga navickieneCoordinators for senators and foreign guests program

JCI Senator Inga Navickienė
inganavickien44@gmail.com

muzaiteJCI Senator Aurelija Muzaitė
aurelija@zpr.lt

 

Jurate.Mazeikyte2Welcome party coordinator

Jūratė Mažeikytė
Jurate.Mazeikyte@jci.Lt

182912_10151465961039331_1036657312_aCoordinator for internet communication (website)
Roberta Šuliauskaitė
Roberta.Suliauskaite@jci.Lt

 

neringaberlinskaite2Finance director (invoices)
Neringa Berlinskaitė
Neringa.Berlinskaite@jci.lt
+370 672 74993

Lina Tauraite

Coordinator for the day program

Lina Tauraitė

ina.tauraite@jci.lt